Aviva Gomberg PPJ #4

This week was a week of man modeling. He’s practically done! I sent him to Prof. Mauriello last night who said I just have a few minor tweaks left which I will address as soon as possible. After that, the base is done and I can move on to figuring out his clothes. I really want to use the program Marvelous Design for the clothing so I emailed Jay Rappaport to set a meeting to see if he can give me permission to download the 30 day free trial. Awaiting response. I don’t think making his clothes and exporting a mesh should take more than 30 days (and if it does, we have 5 people on the team sooo….) I have been working on little accessories for him too like a mask he can possibly wear for oxygen when he first lands? Aidan has also been working on his hair and beard in Z-brush.

THE GOOD: Model is practically done! Mauriello sent me a video last week also and I have made all his recommended changed. Now I have to tackle the latest video he sent me. he is a great adviser. The samples Jackson our main music industry contact has inspired art. Art is being made. Will post when art is done.

THE BAD: Can we not?

.

.

.

I’ve had a very high drama week. Drama is distracting, I’m trying to sort out my life. It’s hard to work when you have to leave once an hour to cry in the bathroom. That’s fine. Things are fine. We are all fine. In the same vein as Will, here is a song from my heart right now. Enjoy!

 

