Spring PPJ#3 – Cali Chesterman

I spent a lot of this sprint playing with environment instances and bettering my and Aviva’s lighting setups. We share the same environment, so it was necessary we weren’t working on the same things at the same time. On the project management end, I’ve been trying to organize the Gantt chart and teamwork task boards better, but they’re still half being ignored.

The Good ~ Environments are locked. There will be a tweak here and there, but it’s something we don’t have to worry about anymore. Animation from here, on.

The Bad ~ I was sick all week and wasn’t as productive as I could have been. I’ve also been waiting to hear back from my advisor for feedback (on anything) on my lighting set-up, but haven’t heard anything. I guess it’s ok? Silence is frustrating, especially when we’re asking for help. 

I want to get back to animating.

