Spring PPJ #6 – Will Reardon

Another week that I spent of making the motion correct in my walk cycles. Unfortunately, this week was also bogged down with other classes and I spent less time on the project than I wanted to. Of course, I still got some work done and I am almost done with animating the man.

This week I will complete all of the man’s animation. I will hopefully animate the dog to full polish as well. The dog is currently at a pop through phase but I do not think it will be hard to push it towards the final product. The dog’s movement is short and I have already animated similar actions. I do not think this should take too much time.

That being said, things always take longer than expected so I suppose I will have to see how it comes out. Regardless, he man will certainly be done this week.

