PPJ# 7 Aidan Dougher

I animated all week. I sent a few things off to the farm and animated again. I have been just refining and fixing, and have been told to fix the rig for my danger flower, and I have no time to do that. I don’t know where I’m going to get the time from seeing as though I have put in almost 60 hours this week and I’m still not done animating. Animation is hell.

I don’t have a clue as to what I’m doing. Right now, I am so drained, I have to concentrate to type out these words because my fingers are too tired. I haven’t felt like this since I stayed up for 72 hours sophomore year here at Drexel. But this drain is not from my being sleepy, I believe it is from a stupid disease that my dumb boyfriend has. I just feel so tired and wish that I could stay at the labs later like I used to. But at around 8ish for the past two nights I have felt so drained that I just can’t stay any longer. Right now I am pushing through because of stress, but I really, really need sleep.

The Good: is there good? I have a very negative outlook this week, but I suppose the good is that we are almost there.

The Bad: WE HAVE TO FINISH IN 7 DAYS. I HAVE AN ADVANCED LIGHTING ASSIGNMENT DUE TOMORROW, AN ESSAY AND A PROPOSAL DUE THIS LATER THIS WEEK. I’M NOT PANICKING, YOU ARE PANICKING. …we are so screwed…